fbpx

Online Events and Courses

I offer my events and courses online during these times of coronavirus.

TIME TRAVEL HYPNOSIS

TIME TRAVEL HYPNOSIS

Every physical life you have ever lived across the centuries and all of the time you have spent in the spiritual realm, has been recorded and stored deep in your subconscious mind. This is your soul’s history and your soul memory contains your true wisdom. Past Life Regression or Time ...
Read More
Are You Psychic?

Are You Psychic?

Come and join Tutors Lesley Malone and Ann Théato, for an in-person one-day workshop, filled with intriguing psychic games & fun exercises to help you explore your own unique psychic knowing. We are all naturally gifted with psychic ability. You might call it ‘intuition’, ‘sixth sense’ or ‘extrasensory perception’ but, ...
Read More
SCRYING SKILLS & ANCIENT DIVINATION

SCRYING SKILLS & ANCIENT DIVINATION

A wonderful opportunity to join a programme of continued online learning, starting with a 6-Week Scrying & Ancient Divination Development Circle with Ann Théato. At this current time, many of us are unable to attend workshops in person, yet we still have a continuing need to dedicate time to the ...
Read More
THE ROYAL COURT - Audio Download

THE ROYAL COURT – Audio Download

THIS COURSE IS AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE! - PLEASE CLICK HERE: THE ROYAL COURT – Audio Download – Tarot Tuition TESTIMONIAL“Dread the Court cards no more! (Or was I the only one?) Ann is a brilliant teacher who imparts information in a truly engaging manner. The course creates a confidence-building environment ...
Read More
The Extraordinary Medium

The Extraordinary Medium

The Extraordinary Medium Two Day Seminar Mediumship and Beyond – Exploring the Altered States of Consciousness, discover how you can elevate your mediumship from ordinary to extraordinary. Susan Hughes and Ann Théato present a wonderful opportunity to gain knowledge and learning to the aspiring and progressive medium. During these two ...
Read More
How To Work With Flower Divination

How To Work With Flower Divination

Students will need to bring:A vase of fresh flowersPen and paper CLASS DESCRIPTION Flower Divination is a psychometric ability to tap into the energies of a flower and use our psychic or intuitive awareness, to determine how it relates to the soul of our recipient. Also known as flower sentience, ...
Read More
THE PSYCHIC TREASURE CHEST

THE PSYCHIC TREASURE CHEST

We are all naturally gifted with psychic ability. You might call it ‘intuition’, ‘sixth sense’ or ‘extrasensory perception’ but, basically, it’s your psychic ability. Psychic talents need only be recognised and developed in order to be used.   This workshop offers you many exciting opportunities to experiment with the psychic arts. You may also find yourself taking your ...
Read More
The Mediumship Hour - FREE EVENT - every Tuesday throughout the year - 7-8pm GMT/2-3pm EST/11-12pm PST

The Mediumship Hour – FREE EVENT – every Tuesday throughout the year – 7-8pm GMT/2-3pm EST/11-12pm PST

The Mediumship Hour is a FREE EVENT, which takes place every Tuesday throughout the year at: 7pm - 8pm UK time zone(2pm-3pm EST)(11am-12pm PST) This is a one-hour online Demonstration Of Mediumship with Ann Théato plus a guest medium. Guest Mediums who demonstrate regularly on The Mediumship Hour are Lesley ...
Read More
Development Circle - Tony Stockwell's Soul Space - 8 weeks from January 7th 2022, 8 pm-10.30 pm GMT/3pm-5.30 pm EST

Development Circle – Tony Stockwell’s Soul Space – 8 weeks from January 7th 2022, 8 pm-10.30 pm GMT/3pm-5.30 pm EST

WE ARE FULLY BOOKED - PLEASE DO EMAIL ME ann@anntheato.com if you are interested in joining my waiting list for this Circle. A wonderful opportunity to join a programme of continued online learning, in this an 8-week Development Circle, for Tony Stockwell's Soul Space Online, with Ann Théato. At this ...
Read More

 

Pin It on Pinterest

X
X